Kontakt oss

Vi vil gjerne høre fra deg.
+47 33 14 14 40
post@pvarkitekter.no
  • Marika Maczkó
    Sivilarkitekt MNAL / partner / daglig leder
    +47 932 53 437
    marika@pvarkitekter.no
  • Atle Bjørnstad
    Sivilarkitekt MNAL / partner
    +47 970 84 422
    atle@pvarkitekter.no
  • Kjetil Lønnebakke Tennebø
    Sivilarkitekt MNAL / partner
    +47 917 09 838
    kjetil@pvarkitekter.no
  • Natalie Hermanstad
    Administrasjonsmedarbeider / partner
    +47 400 65 170
    natalie@pvarkitekter.no
  • Ingar Vedeld
    Arkitekt MNAL / partner
    +47 900 70 545
    ingar@pvarkitekter.no
  • Sissel Sannes
    Bygningsingeniør / partner
    +47 477 73 755
    sissel@pvarkitekter.no
  • Andreas Berg
    Sivilarkitekt MNAL / partner
    +47 474 72 272
    andreas@pvarkitekter.no
  • Eva Danielsen
    Master i arkitektur / partner
    +47 481 98 947
    eva@pvarkitekter.no
  • Regine Nordheim
    Master i arkitektur / partner
    +47 990 01 053
    regine@pvarkitekter.no
  • Tonje Lønnebakke Tennebø
    Sivilarkitekt / partner
    +47 930 60 180
    tonje@pvarkitekter.no
  • Eli Malmquist
    Master i arkitektur / partner
    +47 412 39 409
    eli@pvarkitekter.no
  • Anniken Høgset
    Master i arkitektur MNAL / partner
    +47 951 69 249
    anniken@pvarkitekter.no
  • Jan Louis Johnsen
    Master i arkitektur MNAL
    +47 406 11 150
    jan@pvarkitekter.no
  • Anne-Gro Wiese
    Sivilarkitekt MNAL
    +47 900 87 290
    anne-gro@pvarkitekter.no